City Council

The Victoria City Council meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 5 p.m. Council meetings are held in the council chambers at the corner of Juan Linn and Main Street.

Group photo of Victoria City Council

Victoria City Council Members include (seated from left to right) Jan Scott, District 4; Mayor Jeff Bauknight; Josephine E. Soliz, District 2; (standing left to right): Dr. Andrew Young, Super District 5, Mayor Pro-Tem; Mark Loffgren, Super District 6; Duane Crocker, District 3; Rafael DeLaGarza, III, District 1.

View online videos of City Council Meetings